A mystical experience of awakening, as the Ancients and Power Beings of the Five share their healing messages.

Payments through Paypal

Message of In Lak'ech Series:


"In Lak'ech Ala K’in" - The Mayan principle of Universal Love that is similar to Namaste. As an expression of honoring when greeting each other, this profound realization means "I am another yourself, you are another myself” - "I am you and you are me." The Maya priest-shamans recognized that we are one global human being. It is about dissolving the ego into complete unconditional love; "dissolving until you are 'NOT', then the World enters you."

This series represents the Five Elements of Fire, Earth, Air, Water and Spirit that speak to the mind, body, heart and soul, personally and collectively. They contain within them Mayan Sacred Glyphs as a connective thread through which a message of healing was revealed. This took Tania along a path where discoveries, inspirations and compassion became the guiding lights of her journey. These encoded "Healing Portals" take you on a journey of integration and healing, as you embrace a return to natural harmony. They imbue the beauty and value known by the Ancients into the now. They also provide healing opportunity from the challenging elements that no longer serve us to continue giving power to.

In light of the "Future of Education," there is much to learn from Ancient wisdom - learning from the past in order to flourish in the now. Mother Earth is calling us to remember. The Universe is reminding us to believe. The healing revealed is as unique as the individual experiencing it.

Each painting has been executed over a period of one year each, from first inspiration to completion. They mirror a personal and collective process revealed and executed in divine timing.

“The greatest wisdom is in simplicity. Love, respect, tolerance, sharing, gratitude, forgiveness. It’s not complex or elaborate. The real knowledge is free. It’s encoded in your DNA. All you need is within you. Great teachers have said that from the beginning. Find your heart, and you will find your way.”

~ Carlos Barrios

In Lak’ech Series Available as a Set - See Below for Details


FIRE 48" X 48" Oil on Canvas 2006

Original Available Only ~ Prints Sold Out


EARTH 48" X 48" Oil on Canvas 2007

Original Available Only ~ Prints Sold Out


AIR 48" X 48" Oil on Canvas 2008

Original Available Only ~ Prints Sold Out


WATER 48" X 48" Oil on Canvas 2009

Original Available Only ~ Prints Sold Out


SPIRIT 48" X 48" Oil on Canvas 11/2009

Original Available Only ~ Prints Sold Out


- Fire, Earth, Air, Water & Spirit

Experience all five In Lak'ech pieces, representing the five elements, as a set and use them as meditative tools to connect with the New Earth energy.

Use each piece to go deeper into your own personal healing and evolutionary experience as you connect with the vibrations of the collective consciousness.

If interested in the five original paintings as a set or to hang in your healing center, studio, or gallery, please contact Tania Marie with inquiries and to discuss special pricing and options.

Quote Inquiries